عنا - ArabyAds

نبذة عن عربي آدز

رائدة في مجال الإعلانات وتسويق الأداء

حيث تقدم للشركات حلولاً تسويقية خالية من المخاطر ونتائج قابلة للقياس باستخدام تقنيات ثورية تكافئ ما ينفقونه

تأسست عربي آدز في عام 2013 على يد كل من محمود فتحي ومحمد خرطبيل اللذين امتلكا حينها رؤية مستقبلية لتأسيس شركة تعتمد على التسويق بالعمولة وبناء شبكة إعلانية متكاملة تقدم حلولًا تسويقية شاملة للشركات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. يقع المقر الرئيسي لـعربي آدز في دبي، ولها مكاتب في كل من القاهرة وعمّان، ومن المقرر افتتاح مكتب جديد لها في عاصمة المملكة العربية السعودية، الرياض.

أرقام تعبر عن عربي آدز

2000

مسوق بالعمولة

300

علامات تجارية

100000000

أرباح

2000

مؤثرين

3

برامج توفير العملاء

هدفنا

تقديم حلول خالية من المخاطر لتسويق الأداء واجتذاب العملاء المحتملين بهدف تحقيق النجاح والربحية للمؤسسات والناشرين من خلال العمل وفق معايير أداء من شأنها تحسين العائد على الاستثمار.

رؤيتنا

أن تكون عربي آدز هي المنصة الذكية المتكاملة والتي تساعد كبرى الشركات على تبني تسويق من خلال قياس الأداء باستخدام بيانات وتقنيات من شأنها بدء ثورة في فهم الأداء الرقمي. 

قيمنا

الثقة

الشفافية

الجودة

الحفاظ على أخلاقيات العمل

فريقنا هو الأولية

قصتنا

كل نجاح وراءه قصة... هذه قصة عربي آدز

يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على رحلة عربي آدز منذ نشأتها و التي توضح أهم محطاتها. لم يكن الطريق سهل ولكن الآتي حتماً أعظم ... و بالتالي أكثر تحدياً

2014
كونه من أكثر الشخصيات المؤثرة في مجال التسويق بالعمولة، قام محمود فتحي بإطلاق عربي آدز.
2015
انضم محمد خرطبيل إلى محمود فتحي في إحدى الشراكات الأهم في عالم التسويق بالعمولة، مما جعل من منصة عربي آدز الأقوى بفضل الخبرة التي يمتلكها المؤسسان.
2016
تم تسجيل عربي آدز بشكل رسمي في مقر الصناعات والأعمال، بمدينة دبي! في الوقت نفسه، تم تأسيس قسم عربي آدز ليدز بشكل رسمي.
2017
تم إنشاء قسم تسويق المؤثرين لتوفير خدمات وحلول أكثر شمولاً لجميع العملاء في المنطقة.
2018
تتكون عربي آدز الآن من أكثر من 120 موظفًا يعملون في ثمانية أقسام. انتقلت الشركة إلى مقرها الرئيسي الجديد.
2019
مجموعة شويري تستثمر 6.5 مليون دولار في عربي آدز.

قيمنا

محمود فتحي

من تفوق أكاديمي في علم الفيزياء إلى قائد فكر التسويق بالعمولة، اختار أن يتخلى عن العمل في العلوم ليأخذ خطواته الثابتة التي جعلته أحد أكثر الشخصيات المؤثرة في صناعة التسويق بالعمولة في العالم العربي. مساهمته في مجال التسويق بالعمولة أدت إلى تطوير ملحوظ على مدار السنوات السبع الماضية.

في عام 2011 ، في سن الـ 23 ، بدأ حياته المهنية في التسويق بالعمولة ليحقق العديد من النجاحات ، بما في ذلك الحصول على لقب "أفضل مسوق بالعمولة" لموقع بيت.كوم و ikoo.com الذي يتجاوز ربحه 600 ألف دولار ، بالإضافة إلى نجاحات أخرى من خلال شركات عربية وأجنبية. خبرته ساعدته على فهم احتياجات العلامات التجارية والشركات تمامًا وكذلك المسوقين. قام أخيرًا بإطلاق المنصة التي تسهل عمل و تزيد أرباح كلا الفريقين.

محمد خرطبيل

بعد تخرجه من الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة، بدأ خرطبيل مسيرته المهنية في مجال التسويق الرقمي حيث عمل في البداية كمسئول تنفيذي لوسائل التواصل على الإنترنت ثم استمر في التقدم في مسيرته المهنية ليحتل مباشرة منصب مدير تسويق الأداء في ikoo.com قبل انضمامه إلى عربي آدز كشريك ومؤسس في يناير 2015، مباشرة منصب مدير تسويق الأداء في Ikoo.com حيث قاد عملية إطلاق أول شبكة للتسويق بالعمولة في المنطقة.

كما شغل خرطبيل أيضًا منصب مدير عام الشركات الناشئة في Rewards space، ثم انتقل إلى إنشاء فرع لشركة أوروبية تعمل في المجال البرنامجي ليحتل منصب مديرها الإقليمي.

شهادات نفتخر بها

بدأت الشراكة مع عربي آدز أثناء وجودي في "سيتي" الإمارات (2017-2018). كان التحدي الأكبر في ذلك الوقت هو تنمية الأعمال الرقمية ضمن مزيج الوسائط حيث كانت معظم المصادر على وشك التشبع. على هذا النحو، أصبح العثور على مصادر للعملاء الجدد التي من شأنها أن تتيح لنا تحقيق أهداف المبيعات الرقمية مهمة سهلة وبسيطة. عربي آدز شريكًا ثابتًا دائمًا مما سمح لنا بزيادة نسبة العمل و هم استجابوا من خلال تقديم كميات كبيرة من العملاء المتوقعين ذوي الجودة العالية.

بيدرو كوديرو

AVP eBusiness

هدفنا الرئيسي هنا ، في Denstu هو تزويد شركائنا بعروض من أعلى مستويات الجودة على أساس ثابت. هذا هو بالضبط ما ساعدتنا عربي آدز على تحقيقه لماركات السيارات والمصارف لدينا باستخدام حلولها. أخذنا فريق دعم عربي آدز خطوة بخطوة خلال عملية البرنامج وألقوا الضوء على الإمكانات الهائلة وأهمية تسويق الأداء. أوصي بشدة بعربي آدز للشركات التي تتطلع إلى نقل أعمالهم إلى المستوى التالي.

طارق الأعور

مدير شريك - التجارة الإلكترونية

لقد أخذت عربي آدز المحادثة مع المؤثرين إلى نموذج تحويل قابل للقياس. لذلك فإن برنامج التسويق بالمؤثرين الذي بدأ كعنصر صغير في شركة متعددة القنوات قد تمكن من النمو على نطاق واسع؛ وتقديم إمكانات هائلة بالنسبة لنا حالياً وفي المستقبل كذلك.

بالا سوبرامانيام

مدير التسويق الالكتروني و تجربة العميل

هل أنت مهتم بمعرفة آخر أخبارنا؟

عنا

تعد عربي آدز من الشركات الرائدة في مجالي الإعلان والتسويق حيث توفر للعملاء في كافة أنحاء المنطقة عددًا من الخدمات التي تلبي احتياجاتهم وتوفر لهم نتائج قابلة للقياس مقابل إنفاقهم التسويقي!

العناوين

المقر الرئيسي

5-2, الطابق الخامس، مجموعة شويري. شارع الفلك، مدينة دبي الإعلامية.

Social Network

fbpx

About

the largest advertising and marketing intelligence platform

that incorporates revolutionary technology to offer clients across the MENA region a number of solutions that cover their business needs with measurable results to enhance their spending.

ArabyAds was founded in the 2013 by Mahmoud Fathy and Mohammad Khartabil who had a vision of creating the largest affiliate network and expand into a one-stop-shop advertising intelligence firm that offers comprehensive marketing solutions for companies in the MENA region. ArabyAds is headquartered in Dubai, and has offices in Cairo and Amman, and will open an office in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

ArabyAds in Numbers

2000

Affiliates

300

Brands

100000000

Sales

2000

Influencers

3

Lead-Generation programs

Mission

To offer risk-free performance marketing and lead-generation solutions to stimulate conversion and profitability for enterprises and publishers by providing metrics that should enhance their ROI.

Vision

To become a full-rounded advertising intelligence platform that assists enterprises to lead performance-based marketing through employing data and technology to change the understanding of digital performance.

Values

Trust

Transparency

Providing quality

Maintaining ethics

Team members are a priority

Our Story

All good things have a story…Here’s ours!

Take a look here at the timeline that shows all the milestones ArabyAds has gone through. It wasn't an easy ride, but we're sure what's coming is greater... Hence, more challenging.

2014
The prominent figure in the Affiliate marketing domain in the MENA region; Mahmoud Fathy launched ArabyAds.
2015
Mohammed Khartabil partnered with Mahmoud Fathy in a very strategic partnership that made of ArabyAds the strongest among competitors, thanks to the expertise of the two founders.
2016
ArabyAds got registered in the heart of the the buzz, Dubai, UAE! Meanwhile, the in-house ArabyAds Leads' department is launched.
2017
The influencer marketing unit was established to provide more comprehensive services to clients across the region.
2018
The company now has more than 120 employees working in 8 departments. ArabyAds moved to a new headquarter.
2019
Choueiri Group invests $6.5M. in ArabyAds.

Founders

Mahmoud Fathy

From a high academic record in physics to Affiliate Marketing thought leader. He chose to drop the whole science career to take steady steps until he became one of the most influential figures in the Affiliate Marketing industry in the Arab world. He has remarkably contributed to the development of the industry over the past seven years.

In 2011, at the age of 23, he started his career in Affiliate Marketing and achieved various successes, including acquiring the title as the “Best Freelance Affiliate” for Bayt.com and ikoo.com exceeding $600,000 in profit, in addition to other successful stories through Arab and foreign companies. His exposure and expertise lead him to fully understand the needs of brands and enterprises, as well as affiliates. He finally created the platform that facilitates and benefits both parties. 

Mohammad Khartabil

Ever since his graduation from the American University of Sharjah, Khartabil started his career in digital marketing from the very beginning as an online media executive and grew up the career ladder. Before joining ArabyAds as a partner and co-Founder in January 2015, he was the Director of Performance Marketing at Ikoo.com where he led the launching of the first affiliate network in the region.

Also served as the GM of startup in the Rewards space, then moved to establish a branch for a European company in the programmatic space in my capacity as a Regional Director.

Clients' Testimonials

I started working with Arabyads during my time at Citi UAE (2017-2018). The biggest challenge at the time was to grow the digital business within a media mix where most sources were nearing saturation. As such, finding lead sources that would allow us to hit digital sales targets became no easy task. ArabyAds were a consistently solid partner who allowed to scale up the business by delivering significant volumes of quality leads.

Pedro Cordero

AVP eBusiness

Our main goal here, at Dentsu is to supply our partners with leads of the highest quality on a consistent basis. This is exactly what ArabyAds has helped us fulfill for our Automotive & Banking brands using their online solutions. ArabyAds support teams took us step by step through the process of the program and shed light on the huge potential & importance of performance marketing. I highly recommend ArabyAds to other companies, looking to take their business to the next level.

Tareq AlAwar

Associate Director - Digital Trading

ArabyAds has taken the conversation through influencers into a measurable conversion model. So this influencer Program which started as a small element for an omni-channel business has been able to grow in scale; deliver a huge potential for us currently and in future as well.

Bala Subramaniam

Head of E-Commerce & Customer Experience at Max Fashion

Are you interested in our news?

About

ArabyAds is the leading advertising and marketing intelligence agency that offers clients across the region a number of solutions that cover their needs and provide them with measurable results to their spending.

Address

Head Office

5-2, 5th floor Choueiri group Building, Al Falak Street Dubai Media City.

Social Network